Styrelsen

SFAF


NAMN


Tel Bostad


Tel Mobil


Fax


Bo Helander, ordförande

Svista Säteri

186 97 Brottby

b.helander@bluewin.ch

08 - 512 416 12

0707 - 77 32 11

08 - 512 416 75

Helena Sigfridsson, vice ordf

Västergården

521 97 Vartofta

helena@sigfridsson.com

0708 - 37 15 55




0708 - 37 15 55





Eva CS Pettersson, ledamot

Tranberga Gård

230 40 Bara

tranberga@msn.com

040 - 44 71 89

0708 - 48 21 75


Ivan Sjöberg, ledamot

Rävdansens Stuteri

640 43 Ärla

ravdansen@telia.com

016 - 742 60

070 - 551 09 93


Bengt Thomasson, ledamot

Åbytorpsvägen 9

264 39 Klippan

bengt.thomasson@meccom.se

0435 - 44 25 03

070 - 65 68 216


Lars Herlin, ledamot

Fröjel Gustavs 465

623 55 Klintehamn

lars.herlin@telia.com

0739 - 25 25 25



Tommy K Nilsson, suppleant

Barsebäcksvägen 170

261 93 Saxtorp

saccracing@hotmail.se

070-848 73 93

070-848 73 93


Stefan Uppström, suppleant

Karlsrovägen 18

182 53 Danderyd

uppis1944@gmail.com

08 - 753 12 01 

070 - 593 12 00


Jacqueline Henriksson, suppleant

Nötarp 240

243 92 Höör

jacqueline.henriksson@lympos.se

0413-55 00 65

Peter Josefsson, kassör (adj.)

Josefssons Redovisningstjänst AB

Box 173

598 23 Vimmerby


0492 - 155 20

0492 - 142 39

Nadja Bellander, sekreterare (adj.)

Vinlandsvägen 6 F

197 33 Bro

nadja.bellander@telia.com

08 - 512 417 11

0708 - 98 14 15


SFAF:s styrelse


Uppdaterad 2019-04-30

Copyright @ SFAF 2017