Styrelsen


NAMN


Tel Bostad


Tel Mobil

Ivan Sjöberg, ordförande

Rävdansens Stuteri

640 43 Ärla

ravdansen@telia.com

016-742 60

070-551 09 93

Helena Sigfridsson, vice ordf

Västergården

521 97 Vartofta

helena@sigfridsson.com

0708 - 37 15 55




Eva CS Pettersson, ledamot

Tranberga Gård

230 40 Bara

eva.p@hotmail.com

040 - 44 71 89

0708 - 48 21 75

Roger Asp, ledamot

Bredmansgatan 10 A

752 24 Uppsala

roger.a.asp@gmail.com

070 - 918 32 01

Therese Staffansson, ledamot

Gunnorp Mellangård 1

590 51 Vikingstad

therese@gunnorp.com

070 - 438 02 87

Tommy K Nilsson, ledamot

Barsebäcksvägen 170

261 93 Saxtorp

saccracing@hotmail.se

070-848 73 93

Veronica Hansson, suppleant
Stålemara Gård 1
373 78 Fågelmara
veronica@stalemara.se



Caroline Söderberg, suppleant
Ösbyvägen 26
76175 Norrtälje
linaso@live.se



Peter Josefsson, kassör (adj.)

Josefssons Redovisningstjänst AB

Box 173

598 23 Vimmerby


0492 - 155 20

Nadja Bellander, sekreterare (adj.)

Vinlandsvägen 6 F

197 33 Bro

nadja.bellander@telia.com

0708 - 98 14 15

SFAF:s styrelse


Uppdaterad 2021-03-29